IFCLA
International Federation of
Computer Law Associations

IFCLA Member Associatons

Member Associations of IFCLA

Please note that if you are a member of any of the Computer Law Associations listed below, you are also a member of IFCLA.

ARGENTINA

Instituto Latino Americano de Alta Technologia, Informatica y Derecho - ILATID

Mr. Palico Millé
Estudio Millé
Suipacha 1111, piso 11
Buenos Aires  C1008AAW
ARGENTINA 
t: +54.11 5297.7000 
e: palico@mille.com.ar 

BRAZIL

ABDI - Associação Brasileira De Direito De Informática E Telecomunicações
(Brazilian Association of Computer and Telecommunication Law)

Mrs. Mariza Delapieve Rossi
Ulhôa Canto, Rezende e Guerra Advogados
Rua Bela Cintra, 1149-11° andar 
CEP 01415-001 
Sao Paolo SP 
BRAZIL  
e: abdi@abdi.org.br

 
CANADA

Canadian Association for Computers and Law
(IT/Can)
Website: www.it-can.ca

Mr. Simon Hodgett
President
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP, 
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place
Suite 4600, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
CANADA
t: 416.362.2111
f: 416.862.6666
e: shodgett@osler.com

Ms. Elisabeth Simons
Secretary
Mann Symons Law Office
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
e : elisabeth@mannsymons.com


DENMARK

The Danish Forum for IT Law
Website: www.it-retsforum.dk

Mr. Søren Sandfeld Jakobsen
President
The Danish Forum for IT-Law 
c/o Integra Advokater 
Gammel Mønt 12, 3. tv 
1117 København K 
Denmark
e: info@it-retsforum.dk


FINLAND

IT- oikeuden yhdistys r.y.
(Finnish IT-Law Association)
Website: www.it-oikeus.org

Jaakko Lindgren
Chairman
Castrén & Snellman
Helsinki
Finland
e: Jaakko.Lindgren@castren.fi

Otto Markkanen
Association Secretary
Castrén & Snellman
Helsinki
Finland
e: Otto.Markkanen@castren.fi 
e: contact@it-oikeus.org


FRANCE

AFDIT-Association Francaise de Droit de I´Informatique et de la Télecommunication (French Association for Computer and Telecommunication Law)
Website: http://www.afdit.fr

Mr. André Meillassoux 
President
ATM Avocats
9 Villa BERTHIER
75017 Paris
FRANCE
t: +331 56 91 05 05
m : +33 6 21 26 51 09
f : +33 56 91 05 14
e: ameillassoux@atmavocats.com

Ms Marie-Hélène Tonnellier
IFCLA President
mh.tonnellier@latournerie-wolfrom.com 


GERMANY

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Recht und Informatik e.v. (DGRI)
(German Association for Law and Information Technology)
Website: www.dgri.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Heckmann
President
Universität Passau
Gottfried-Schäffer-Str. 20
D 94032 Passau
T: +49 – 851 - 509-2291
F: +49 – 851 - 509-2292
E: heckmann@uni-passau.de

Veronika Fischer
Secretary General
Vogel und Partner
Technologiepark Karlsruhe
Emmy-Noether-Straße 17
76131 Karlsruhe
GERMANY 
t: +49.721.78 20 27-0
f: +49.721. 78 20 27-27
e: kontakt@dgri.de


NETHERLANDS

NVvIR - Nederlandse Vereniging voor Informatica en Recht
(Netherlands Association for IT and Law) 
Website: nvvir.nl

Thomas de Weerd 
Treasurer / Liaison to IFCLA
Houthoff Buruma 
Gustav Mahlerplein 50 
1082MA Amsterdam 
The Netherlands 
T +31(0)20 605 6985 (direct) 
F +31(0)20 605 6716
M +31(0)6 5165 9208 
E: t.de.weerd@houthoff.com

Mr. Gerrit-Jan Zwenne
President
Brinkhof Services B.V.
De Lairessestraat 111-115
1075HH Amsterdam
T: +31(0)20 30 53 254
M: +31(0)6 22 51 83 37
E: gerrit-jan.zwenne@brinkhof.com
E: g.j.zwenne@law.leidenuniv.nl

Juliette van Balen 
Secretary
IP Advocaten
Weltevreden 131
3811 NS Amersfoort
THE NETHERLANDS
e: Juliette.van.balen@ipadvocaten.nl


NORWAY

NFJE- Norsk Forening for Jus og EDB
(NCLA- Norwegian Computers and Law Association)
Website: http://www.nfje.no

Mr. Rolf Riisnaes
Wikborg, Rein & Co. Advokatfirma DA
PO. Box 1513 Vika
N-0117 Oslo 
NORWAY
t.: +47.22.82.75.59
m.: +47.911.59.144
e.: post@nfje.no
e.: rri@wr.no


SWEDEN

ADBJ - Svenska föreningen för IT och juridik
(Swedish Society for Computers and Law) 
Website: adbj.se

Mr. Fredrik Sand
Box 100 22
SE-181 10 Lidingö
SWEDEN

T: +46-8-731 43 92
e: kansliet@adbj.se


SPAIN:
ENATIC – Asociacion de Expertos Nacionales de la Abogacía TIC            
Website: www.enatic.org


Mr. Rodolfo Tesone Mendizábal            
(President)
Registered place of business: Paseo de Recoletos, 13, CP: 28004- Madrid           
CIF: G86461936.               
e-mail: secretaria@enatic.org

Ms. Belén Arribas Sánchez         
(Board Member / Liaison to IFCLA)        
Miliners Abogados         
Avda. Diagonal, 550, 3º 1ª 
ES-08021 Barcelona        
T: + 34 93 272 01 80         
F: + 34 93 487 27 21         
e: barribas@miliners.com
http://www.miliners.com



UNITED KINGDOM

SCL - The IT Law Community 
Website: scl.org

Mr Roger Bickerstaff
SCL Trustee
IFCLA Vice-President

Mrs Caroline Gould
SCL Chief Executive Officer

338 Wells Road
Bristol  BS4 2QL
UNITED KINGDOM

T: +44-117 904 1242
M: +44-7969 515720
E: Roger.bickerstaff@twobirds.com
E: caroline.gould@scl.org


OBSERVERS

USA

ITechLaw
International Technology Law Association (ITLA)
(Computer Law Association / CLA)
Website: itechlaw.org
e: president@itechlaw.org


INDIA

Mr. Stephen Mathias
Kochhar & Co
201 Prestige Sigma
3 Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore 560001
INDIA
t: +91.80.51124994 
f: +91.80.51124998
m: +91.98450.53425
e: stephen.mathias@bgl.kochhar.com